GLOBE THEATRETTE - A BOUTIQUE THEATRE IN THE HEART OF AHURIRI VILLAGE, NAPIER
15 Hardinge Rd ; Ahuriri; Napier Ph: (06) 833 6011

Screening Times:

All Is True

Thu 23 May 4.00pm NEW
Fri 24 May 8.10pm
Sat 25 May 2.10pm, 6.15pm
Sun 26 May 3.20pm
Mon 27 May 6.00pm
Tue 28 May 8.10pm
Wed 29 May 2.00pm

Poms

Mon 20 May 6.10pm
Tue 21 May 8.00pm
Wed 22 May 1.50pm
Thu 23 May 8.10pm
Fri 24 May 2.10pm
Sun 26 May 11.20am
Wed 29 May 6.10pm

Red Joan

Tue 21 May 6.00pm
Wed 22 May 8.15pm Wed Night Special
Fri 24 May 4.00pm
Sat 25 May 4.10pm
Sun 26 May 7.30pm
Tue 28 May 6.10pm

The Aftermath

Tue 21 May 1.30pm
Wed 22 May 3.45pm
Thu 23 May 6.00pm
Tue 28 May 4.00pm
Wed 29 May 8.00pm Wed Night Special FINAL

The Chaperone

Mon 20 May 8.00pm
Tue 21 May 3.45pm
Wed 22 May 6.00pm
Thu 23 May 1.50pm
Fri 24 May 6.00pm
Sat 25 May 12.00pm, 8.15pm
Sun 26 May 1.10pm, 5.20pm
Mon 27 May 8.00pm
Tue 28 May 1.50pm
Wed 29 May 4.00pm

BOOK NOW