GLOBE THEATRETTE - A BOUTIQUE THEATRE IN THE HEART OF AHURIRI VILLAGE, NAPIER
15 Hardinge Rd ; Ahuriri; Napier Ph: (06) 833 6011

Screening Times

A Simple Favour

Tue 25 Sep 8.15pm
Wed 26 Sep 1.30pm
Thu 27 Sep 8.15pm
Fri 28 Sep 6.00pm
Sat 29 Sep 1.30pm
Sun 30 Sep 3.00pm
Tue 2 Oct 5.50pm
Tue 3 Oct 8.15pm Wed Night Special

Book Club

Tue 25 Sep 1.40pm
Wed 26 Sep 3.50pm
Tue 2 Oct 3.40pm Final

Ladies in Black

Mon 24 Sep 8.10pm
Tues 25 Sep 3.45pm
Wed 26 Sep 6.00pm
Thu 27 Sep 6.00pm
Fri 28 Sep 1.50pm
Sat 29 Sep 11.15am 8.15pm
Sun 30 Sep 12.50pm 5.20pm
Mon 1 Oct 6.00pm
Tue 2 Oct 8.10pm
Wed 3 Oct 3.50pm

Leave No Trace

Thu 27 Sep 3.45pm NEW
Fri 28 Sep 8.20pm
Sat 29 Sep 6.00pm
Sun 30 Sep 10.40am
Mon 1 Oct 8.15pm
Tue 2 Oct 1.30pm
Wed 3 Oct6.00pm

McQueen

Tue 25 Sep 6pm
Sat 29 Sep 3.50pm
Wed 3 Oct 1.40pm

The Wife

Wed 26 Sep 8.15pm Wed Night Special
Thu 27 Sep 1.45pm
Fri 28 Sep 4.00pm
Sun 30 Sep 7.30pm

BOOK NOW